Nursery “Snegnie psi”

0301Nursery “Snegnie psi” is in a wild, picturesque place with impressing panorama of «house volcanoes» – Koryak and Avachinsky. Territorially neighbour’s community of the indigenous small people of Kamchatka Krai «Children of the North» contains nursery. The community is created for revival and development of traditional, rideable dog breeding. The Kamchatka Center of Rideable Sports where there passes preparation of athletes for participation in competitions of different level is based on nursery. The nursery contains the dogs prize-winners who were taking part in the championships of Russia 2007, 2008 in a stage of a cup of Europe and the world in 2006 and constantly taking part in competitions of Kamchatka Krai.
After participants of travel will arrive to nursery, they are waited by warm reception in the national dwelling with stories about the North people, their traditions and a life. To guests will tell and will show the plants tundra and brought in the Red book, and also surprising on beauty a landscape of the forest-tundra rich with a set of types of berries.
Tourists will get acquainted with nursery activity, history of breed Kamchatka rideable, will hear the story about rideable sports and traditional upryazhny dog breeding of indigenous people of Kamchatka. Learn about ways of a zapryazhka of dogs, training process, care of draft dogs and, certainly, will get acquainted with pets: charming puppies, dog wolf, sports Norwegian metises and Alaskan husky.
Everyone can put on in national clothes and be photographed with an effigy of a bear. Also it will be possible to participate in national games of indigenous people and to try national entertainments.

Excursions on dog teams
duration
Prices/adults
Prices/children till 10 years
2,5 hour round 3 000 rubles 2 000 rubles
4 hour round 3 800 rubles 2 800 rubles

* children till 5 years free of charge.

050402

Информация

Аэропорт Петропавловска-Камчатского GISMETEO: Погода по г. Петропавловск-Камчатский

Яндекс.Метрика

ООО “Биг-Ривер” “BIG-RIVER” Ltd

Address:
35, Prospect 50 let Oktyabrya, of.35
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Kamchatskiy Krai, Russia
Tel.: +7 (4152) 300 100, 410 007
e-mail: info@kingsalmon.ru, 9655559@gmail.com

Питомник «Снежные псы»

0301Питомник «Снежные Псы» находится в диком, живописном месте с впечатляющей панорамой «домашних вулканов» — Корякского и Авачинского. Питомник содержит территориально соседская община коренных малочисленных народов Камчатского Края «Дети Севера». Община создана для возрождения и развития традиционного, ездового собаководства. На питомнике базируется Камчатский Центр Ездового Спорта, где проходит подготовка спортсменов для участия в соревнованиях разного уровня. В питомнике содержатся собаки-призеры, принимавшие участие в чемпионатах России 2007, 2008 г. в этапе кубка Европы и мира в 2006 г. и постоянно принимающие участие в соревнованиях Камчатского края.
После того как участники путешествия прибудут в питомник, их ждет теплый прием в национальном жилище с рассказами о народах севера, их традициях и быте. Гостям расскажут и покажут тундровые и занесенные в Красную книгу растения, а также удивительный по красоте ландшафт лесотундры, богатый множеством видов ягод.
Туристы познакомятся с деятельностью питомника, историей породы Камчатской ездовой, услышат рассказ о ездовом спорте и традиционном упряжном собаководстве коренных народов Камчатки. Узнают о способах запряжки собак, процессе тренировки, уходе за ездовыми собаками и, конечно же, познакомятся с самими питомцами: очаровательными щенками, собакой-волком, спортивными норвежскими метисами и Аляскинской хаски.
Каждый сможет одеться в национальную одежду и сфотографироваться с чучелом медведя. Также можно будет поучаствовать в национальных играх коренных народов и отведать национальные угощения.

Экскурсии на собачьих упряжках
Продолжительность
Цена/взрослые
Цена/дети до 10 лет*
2,5 часовой тур 3 000 рублей 2 000 рублей
4-х часовой тур 3 800 рублей 2 800 рублей

* дети до 5 лет бесплатно.

050402

Информация

Аэропорт Петропавловска-Камчатского GISMETEO: Погода по г. Петропавловск-Камчатский

Яндекс.Метрика

ООО «Биг-Ривер» «BIG-RIVER» Ltd

Камчатский край,
г. Петропавловск-Камчатский, Проспект 50 лет Октября, дом 35, кв.35
тел.: +7 (415 2) 300 100