Flora

The flora of Kamchatka is caused by a number of important factors: a geographical position of the territory, influence of humid oceanic climate, mainly mountainous terrain, history of development of landscapes, strong influence of a volcanism and the phenomena accompanying it.

rastworldb1Thanks to the geographical position in the extreme northeast of the Asian continent and extent from the northeast on the southwest on 1 600 km is in two climatic belts. A continental part – Koryak uplands and a northern part of the Kamchatka peninsula are in a belt of subarctic climate. Tundra landscapes here prevail and the forest-tundra are more rare. The vegetation is presented by mosses, lichens, grassy groups. As a part of bushes the main place belongs to alder and cedar stlanik, and also shrubby and dwarfish types of willows and birches. On valleys of the rivers bosks from an undersized birch meet. In the western part of the region redkostoyny listvennichnik meet.

The main part of the Kamchatka peninsula is in a belt of a temperate climate and is characterized by prevalence of wood landscapes. The main lesoobrazuyushchy breed is the birch stone (Ehrman). Kamennoberyozovye of the wood more often rarefied, park, with an underbrush from bushes (a mountain ash buzinolistny, a dogrose, a honeysuckle blue and Shamisso’s honeysuckle, a juniper) and a dense grassy cover. On valleys of the rivers bosks from a birch of white (ploskolistny) meet. The inundated woods consist generally of several types of the alder, several types of willows, including a poplar fragrant, bird cherries Asian, a hawthorn Kamchatka, mountain ashes Kamchatka. Only in a valley of the river Kamchatka the aspen meets.

rastworldb2Coniferous forests are located, mainly, in the Central Kamchatka lowland and consist of a fir-tree and a larch in the pure and mixed plantings. As impurity there can be white and stone birches. Small sites fir-tree лиственничных the woods are available near the Kronotsky lake, and redkostoyny listvennichnik – near the river Watchman on east coast and in a riverhead Tigil in the West.

Mountain character of a relief of the Kamchatka peninsula causes existence of a vertical poyasnost in vegetation distribution. The vertical poyasnost is most accurately expressed in the central part of the peninsula at feet of Median and East ridges. The belt of the woods doesn’t rise above 550-850 m above sea level. The bottom belt is made by the fir and listvennichny forests, and stone birch forests above grow. At height of 800-900 m the belt of subalpine bushes from alder and cedar stlanik with fragments of the Alpine meadows is located. The mountain tundra and loaches above are located. On the highest points of mountain tops eternal snow lie.

rastworldb3A peculiar orography, history of a geological structure and the cold seas washing Kamchatka create conditions for development of intrazonalny type of vegetation, as, for example, the grassy and kustarnichkovy boggy tundra located on the western coast. Background (landscape) grassy plants, in connection with short summer, and also thanks to the abundance, give a flower large quantity in a short time. There are color effects, worthy admiration. Waves of color replace and supplement each other on the Kamchatka open spaces.

The great influence on development of vegetation renders a volcanism. At feet of volcanoes the natural vertical poyasnost is broken. More often in regions of an active volcanism breeds, the most tolerant to volcanic influence grow. So, for example, the foot of the Klyuchevsky volcano, in a zone of distribution of subalpine bushes, practically has no cedar stlanik, as the most vulnerable at volcanic influence. A little cedar stlanik on all east volcanic zone. But at the same time there are also such natural oases, as the Valley of geysers and Uzon’s caldera. Among treeless space of the mountain tundra of a volcanic plateau in a kalderny depression with warm and hot lakes the wood vegetation (birch bosks, thickets of the alder and cedar stlanik, dense grassy vegetation) perfectly feels.

rastworldb4

Flowering of the mountain tundra is better to manage for admiring prior to the beginning of the second week of August. Golden Rhododendron aureum and a rhododendron the Kamchatka Rododendron camtschaticum, vetrenitsa of Anemone, a stone of withdrawal pains of Saxifraga, and also the well-known Kamchatka mytnik of Pedicularis are very good blossoming a rhododendron.

The autumn on Kamchatka is exclusively beautiful. Peak of golden autumn usually прихо¬дится on the middle on September (13 — 18). As a rule, these days there is a sunny dry weather.

Информация

Аэропорт Петропавловска-Камчатского GISMETEO: Погода по г. Петропавловск-Камчатский

Яндекс.Метрика

ООО “Биг-Ривер” “BIG-RIVER” Ltd

Address:
35, Prospect 50 let Oktyabrya, of.35
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Kamchatskiy Krai, Russia
Tel.: +7 (4152) 300 100, 410 007
e-mail: info@kingsalmon.ru, 9655559@gmail.com

Растительный мир

Растительный мир Камчатки обусловлен рядом важных факторов: географическим положением территории, воздействием влажного океанического климата, преимущественно горным рельефом, историей развития ландшафтов, сильным воздействием вулканизма и сопутствующих ему явлений.

rastworldb1Благодаря своему географическому положению на крайнем северо-востоке Азиатского материка и протяженности с северо-востока на юго-запад на 1 600 км находится в двух климатических поясах. Материковая часть — Корякское нагорье и северная часть Камчатского полуострова находятся в поясе субарктического климата. Здесь преобладают тундровые ландшафты и реже лесотундровые. Растительность представлена мхами, лишайниками, травянистыми и кустарничковыми группировками. В составе кустарников основное место принадлежит ольховому и кедровому стланикам, а также кустарниковым и карликовым видам ив и берёз. По долинам рек встречаются рощицы из низкорослой берёзы. В западной части региона встречаются редкостойные лиственничники.

Основная часть Камчатского полуострова находится в поясе умеренного климата и характеризуется преобладанием лесных ландшафтов. Главной лесообразующей породой является берёза каменная (Эрмана). Каменноберёзовые леса чаще всего разреженные, парковые, с подлеском из кустарников (рябина бузинолистная, шиповник, жимолость голубая и жимолость Шамиссо, можжевельник) и густым травянистым покровом. По долинам рек встречаются рощицы из берёзы белой (плосколистной). Пойменные леса состоят в основном из нескольких видов ольхи, нескольких видов ив, в том числе тополя душистого, черёмухи азиатской, боярышника камчатского, рябины камчатской. Только в долине реки Камчатка встречается осина.

rastworldb2Хвойные леса расположены, главным образом, в Центральной Камчатской низменности и состоят из ели и лиственницы в чистых и смешанных насаждениях. В качестве примеси могут быть белая и каменная берёзы. Небольшие участки елово-лиственничных лесов имеются в районе Кроноцкого озера, а редкостойные лиственничники — в районе реки Сторож на восточном побережье и в верховье реки Тигиль на западе.

Горный характер рельефа Камчатского полуострова обуславливает существование вертикальной поясности в распределении растительности. Вертикальная поясность наиболее чётко выражена в центральной части полуострова у подножий Срединного и Восточного хребтов. Пояс лесов не поднимается выше 550-850 м над уровнем моря. Нижний пояс составляют еловые и лиственничные леса, а выше произрастают каменные березняки. На высоте 800-900 м расположен пояс субальпийских кустарников из ольхового и кедрового стлаников с фрагментами альпийских лугов. Выше расположены горные тундры и гольцы. На самых высоких точках горных вершин лежат вечные снега.

rastworldb3Своеобразная орография, история геологического строения и омывающие Камчатку холодные моря создают условия для развития интразонального типа растительности, как, например, травянистая и кустарничковая заболоченная тундра, расположенная на западном побережье. Фоновые (ландшафтные) травянистые растения, в связи с коротким летом, а так¬же благодаря своему обилию, дают огромное количество цветков в сжатые сроки. Возникают цветовые эффекты, достойные восхищения. Волны цвета сменяют и дополняют друг друга на камчатских просторах.

Большое влияние на развитие растительности оказывает вулканизм. У подножий вулканов нарушается естественная вертикальная поясность. Чаще всего в районах активного вулканизма произрастают породы, наиболее терпимые к вулканическому влиянию. Так, например, у подножья Ключевского вулкана, в зоне распространения субальпийских кустарников, практически отсутствует кедровый стланик, как наиболее ранимый при вулканическом воздействии. Мало кедрового стланика по всей восточной вулканической зоне. Но вместе с тем имеются и такие природные оазисы, как Долина гейзеров и кальдера Узон. Среди безлесного пространства горной тундры вулканического плато в кальдерной депрессии с тёплыми и горячими озёрами прекрасно себя чувствует лесная растительность (берёзовые рощицы, заросли ольхового и кедрового стлаников, богатая травянистая растительность).

rastworldb4Гордостью региона может считаться красивая орхидея — венерин башмачок крупноцветковый Cypripedium macranthon (расцветает в конце июня, цветение продолжается 20-30 дней).

Цветением горных тундр лучше успеть полюбоваться до начала второй недели августа. Очень хороши цветущие рододендрон золотистый Rhododendron aureum и рододендрон камчатский Rododendron camtschaticum, ветреницы Anemone, камне¬ломки Saxifraga, а также знаменитые камчатские мытники Pedicularis.

Исключительно красива осень на Камчатке. Пик золотой осени обычно прихо¬дится на середину (13—18) сентября. Как правило, в эти дни стоит солнечная сухая погода.

Информация

Аэропорт Петропавловска-Камчатского GISMETEO: Погода по г. Петропавловск-Камчатский

Яндекс.Метрика

ООО «Биг-Ривер» «BIG-RIVER» Ltd

Камчатский край,
г. Петропавловск-Камчатский, Проспект 50 лет Октября, дом 35, кв.35
тел.: +7 (415 2) 300 100